Wyverns Wrath Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What is your favorite roblox place?

5 posters

Go down

What is your favorite roblox place? Empty What is your favorite roblox place?

Post  valuta Fri Oct 22, 2010 6:46 am

tell us what your favorite place is
valuta
valuta
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

What is your favorite roblox place? Empty Re: What is your favorite roblox place?

Post  packman200 Fri Oct 22, 2010 11:19 pm

i'd have to say i have several favorites, but my top (which is, unfortunately, no longer in existance *damn you BLOOXERindisguise for getting rid of it!*) is super suit fight 1 by BLOOXERindisguise... man i was good at that game, especially with ward. i invented a new arial combat style no one could beat very often. hehe.
my second , third, and fourth favorite has to be start a civilzation or be a god! by locrian (because i'm an admin there, and it's a classic) and vikatikki's two games, BRF II and III because, they're also classics, and really fun. (unless the server is spammed...) anyway, those are my top 4! i have others, but i rarely visit them now.
packman200
packman200

Back to top Go down

What is your favorite roblox place? Empty Re: What is your favorite roblox place?

Post  xeonwraith Sat Oct 23, 2010 2:50 am

Heh, i was an God at Super Suit Fight, all those people who tried and using the ward on me died. (Striker FTW!)
xeonwraith
xeonwraith
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Donuteer Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:39 am

First: Survive the slimes! Classic. Second: Ninjabarts lion taming place (Now removed... D: But I hash pics of it) Third: A VERY WELL scripted place by ananimus (I haven't visited in a long time so I can't really remember the name of the game) Fourth: .... Fifth: Last one was .... so I don't have anything here.
Donuteer
Donuteer
Squad Member
Squad Member

Back to top Go down

Post  SirTony Wed Oct 27, 2010 6:10 am